We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hicksville Spring & Auto Lab, Inc.
516-931-1200
23 Heitz Place
Hicksville, NY 11801

http://hicksvillespring.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 06/04/2021
Excellent service. Always checks car completely to make sure my kids cars are completely in compliance and safe for them to drive. Performs all maintenance they say they will repair. And Honest service station. A RARE GEM THESE DAYS....
  Charles 05/11/2021
I have been a customer since 1996. Very happy with their service and integrity. I recommend them highly.
  Nick 04/15/2021
Prompt, efficient service that goes the extra step to make sure everything is clear to you, the customer.
  Atlantic 03/18/2021
Always very thorough with their work on our fleet.
  Roto 03/11/2021
Great service
  Roto 03/04/2021
Best on Long Island
  David/Mary 02/18/2021
Outstanding crew of mechanics who are supervised by an equally concerned, competent, and talented team. Have been w Hiicksville for more than 20 years. Have recommended dozens of friends and family - all giving glowing reviews on quality service and pricing. THANKS!
  Heritage 02/04/2021
  Elmhurst 01/28/2021
Honest & fair prices for all types of automotive repairs. Friendly staff and takes to time to explain services needed. Highly recommend!!
  D & M 01/14/2021
They do what the say, when they say it.
  Atlantic 01/07/2021
Always happy with the quality work performed by Tom, Bill and his team
  Jeff 12/24/2020
  Elmhurst 12/10/2020
Hicksville Spring offers excellent service at reasonable prices and friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.
  Elmhurst 11/19/2020
Hicksville Spring & Auto Lab offers fast service with competitive pricing and friendly service. My company has a fleet of vehicles that are now being serviced by HS&AL and get the repairs done on time and back on the road.
  Perry's 10/23/2020
Totally professional outfit. My situation goes way back to the end of April, at the early stages of COVID-19. I had actually dropped my truck at another auto repair shop, and after over a week of waiting for my truck to be repaired, I finally went in & spoke to Bill and Tom. They both listened as I told them what happened with my Transmission Lines for my 2005 Chevy Truck, and how I had my truck at another shop for over a week. It was just laying outside the other shop. I had it towed to Hicksville Spring, and I got my truck back the next day in perfect condition, and it has been perfect for the last 6 months. I even had to drive my car there to pick up my truck(as my wife doesn't drive), and Bill followed me back to my house in my car, and I drove Bill back to his shop with my Truck. That's professionalism!
  Wagner 07/03/2020
Friendly, reliable, and honest! Wagner Construction loves Hicksville Springs for all our truck/car needs!
  D & M 04/30/2020
Work always done as promised. Scheduling never a problem. I don?t every recall a comeback in 20+ years.
  Heritage 04/17/2020
  Abalene 03/27/2020
Great shop to deal with. Can always count on them.
  Hoffman 03/26/2020
Hicksville Spring has always done first rate work. They are responsive, and honest. We've trusted them to service our trucks for almost 30 yrs.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
23 Heitz Place
Hicksville, NY 11801
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo