We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hicksville Spring & Auto Lab, Inc.
516-931-1200
23 Heitz Place
Hicksville, NY 11801

http://hicksvillespring.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hoffman 03/26/2020
Hicksville Spring has always done first rate work. They are responsive, and honest. We've trusted them to service our trucks for almost 30 yrs.
  Charles 03/06/2020
Been doing business with them since 1996. Extremely pleased.
  Mark 01/17/2020
I have had Bill and Tom work on my vehicles for nearly 30 years. I have followed them as they moved to larger shops over the years. They are a pleasure to work with and always do the job right. I have full confidence in their work and advice. I strongly recommend them to service your vehicle.
  Plainview 01/16/2020
Always provides excellent repair service to our school district vehicles. Repairs are made timely and contact is detailed. All repairs done after consultation.
  Joe 07/27/2019
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Trustworthy. PERIOD!
  Charles 06/13/2019
My family has been a customer for over 20 years. They are always have a customer focused approach. I am extremely happy with their service. I recommend them highly.
  James 06/06/2019
I have been using this company for about 10 years. The honesty and integrity stands out immediately. I came across them for suspension work after the dealership tried to tell me it was several things that just didn't sound right. Hicksville auto spring told me immediately what the issue was and saved me hundreds of dollars. They now get my all my personal cars as well.
  Bolla 05/16/2019
  Elena/John 04/18/2019
  Tom 04/02/2019
Great company. Always honest and fair. They don?t do work that doesn?t need to be done. I would recommend them to anybody. My landscape business could not afford to be down a truck, they alway got me up and running right away. Tom
  John 03/21/2019
Great work, very professional staff. I have been a customer for years. They stand by their work.
  Roto 01/24/2019
  Atlantic 12/27/2018
Quick, reliable and fairly priced work.
  Atlantic 12/20/2018
  Bob 09/16/2018
  Dale 08/16/2018
great as usual thank you///////
  East 06/21/2018
GREAT JOB ON RECOMMENDING AND INSTALLING HEAVY DUTY SPRINGS IN OUR TRUCKS. THE RIDE AND WEIGHT CAPACITY WAS GREATLY IMPROVED. YOU ARE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!!
  Debra/John 06/07/2018
  Douglas 02/28/2018
I've been bringing my diesel GMC Yukon to Hicksville Spring and Auto for several years now. They do fabulous work and prices are always more than fair. I have had my truck in for some really tough problems and these guys always figure it out. Amazing. I highly recommend Hicksville Spring and Auto.
  Elena/John 07/27/2017
Started doing business with Bill, Tom & Rich many years ago, and now our entire family is dealing with them. These guys are super honest, which is nearly impossible to find these days in almost any service industry, and, it gets fixed right the first time, every time. What a pleasure to deal with this shop!!! Keep up the great work!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
23 Heitz Place
Hicksville, NY 11801
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo