We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hicksville Spring & Auto Lab, Inc.
516-931-1200
23 Heitz Place
Hicksville, NY 11801

http://hicksvillespring.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Douglas02/28/2018
I've been bringing my diesel GMC Yukon to Hicksville Spring and Auto for several years now. They do fabulous work and prices are always more than fair. I have had my truck in for some really tough problems and these guys always figure it out. Amazing. I highly recommend Hicksville Spring and Auto.
    Elena/John07/27/2017
Started doing business with Bill, Tom & Rich many years ago, and now our entire family is dealing with them. These guys are super honest, which is nearly impossible to find these days in almost any service industry, and, it gets fixed right the first time, every time. What a pleasure to deal with this shop!!! Keep up the great work!
    Bill07/20/2017
Friendly, courteous service. Had my truck in, repaired and back on the road in no time.There's no need to look anywhere else. Bill
    Upper05/04/2017
Richie and staff are great to deal with. Work is always good.
    David12/29/2016
These guys are great! I trust them! They have even advised me when I brought our car to the dealer for a recall and the dealer said that I needed some other work done. They are top notch!
    David/Mary11/10/2016
EXCEPTIONAL customer attention, service, and automotive know how!!!! For over 15 years have had our vehicles - currently 2 Lexus' - totally serviced by them. Co-owner BILL MIRABELLA deserves special praise and if there was an award for Automotive Business Entrepreneur & Mechanic of the Year, he would win hands down! Thanks Hicksville Spring! David M. Weiss, Northport, NY
    David/Mary09/15/2016
5: The Gold Standard for auto services!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
23 Heitz Place
Hicksville, NY 11801
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo